Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

105 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathleen L.
Submitted 08/11/22
Was able to get right in and correct my situation.
Greg O.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Mark V.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thorough, great bedside manner. Explains things easily an entertained my questions without hesitation.
BART T.
Submitted 08/09/22
Short and sweet. Not sure we figured out what was wrong. No follow up recommended.
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience the office girls were heloful
Caleb P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Took good care of me fast fix and I'm no longer in pain.
Sheryl B.
Submitted 07/18/22
It was great everyone was nice I feel like I got what I came for
Kaye B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Wonderful experience. Easy scheduling, nice reminder for my appt, friendly staff and Dr. Howard couldn’t have been more professional and reassuring. I felt comfortable and confident with his diagnosis and treatment plan. Highly recommend.
Wendy R.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Howard is personable and caring.
Ginger T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Howard was kind, listened to me, and provided very helpful feedback and information. Highly recommended!
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent
Gary G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Howard quickly and competently identified the problem that I was having. Treatment provided immediate relief.
SHERYL P.
Submitted 07/06/22
The Dr. Was very professional. The Dr. took time to visit with me also. I liked the personal connection. I was so surprised that the day that I called I had an appointment that afternoon.
Dianne F.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very positive and professional
ELIJAH H.
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff got us in the next day and Dr. Matthews is awesome! We are so grateful for his expertise.
Steve R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Love the office and Dr. Howard!
James L.
Submitted 06/24/22
I've seen this team work miracles, and hopefully they have one for me.
Tara M.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was able to get a next day appointment, and when I arrived at the office, I was promptly taken back and seen by the doctor. I was well informed on my foot situation and was treated on the spot. Adam was great and I’d definitely recommend him to anyone.
Arvin G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Howard Larson did a great surgery on my foot . I do recommend him .He's a great Dr that cares about you as an individual and a friend of mine now . I plan to see him more for foot care . He will be my foot doctor .
Nicolas C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Friendly staff and doctor, and went quick