Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

4.85/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Everyone was very kind and helpful
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
The Dr was very helpful with my concerns and took care of the situation thank you
KATHERINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Giid
Linda M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr Mathews was very incompetent in diagnosing my issue. a good widdle Mormon boy. Did a mission. Incompetent podiatrist. Pushes his insoles as solving the problem. Will never go back and will not recommend him.
FRANZ K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. Howard was very efficient on his diagnose. He took plenty of time to listen to my concerns. His demeanor is very nice and comforting.
QUINCY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
My experience was great. Dr. Howard was very nice and he knew exactly what he was doing. I’m very pleased with my results!
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Very positive
GARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Howard has always been professional and kind. He has treated me with respect. His care has provided me with what I needed at the time.
LONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excellent staff. Dr. Howard answered all questions in layman's terms.
KOURTNEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very quickly cut out in grown toenails and has been healing wonderfully!
SHANNON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Diagnosed my issue and put me on a path to recovery.
GARTH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
He saved my foot! Grateful for his skilled treatment.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Matthew’s is kind, considerate and knows how to make a treatment pain free. His smile and attitude make the visit pleasant and attracts repeat visits
ROBERT H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
my first time meeting the doctor and he was very nice and covered everything to my satisfaction.
MICHAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Nice to see you Karson. See ya inchurch!
LORI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I am so thankful for Dr. Howard! I appreciate that he took care of my feet issues right away. I had surgery 2 days after my appointment. And yesterday I had two toenails removed right in his office! My problem solved just like that! I will and have recommended him to others!
DOROTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Howard was very positive, articulated well, explained clearly to me. After surgery he was there to make sure everything was OK. And the next day he followed up again. He has really been on top of my situation. I greatly appreciate it. He’s a great doctor.
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I was not sure what to expect. Dr. Howard explained everything and offered a great solution.
RANDY D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
not very helpfull very quick review
RICHARD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I was very happy with the treatment I rec