Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

121 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience the office girls were heloful
Caleb P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Took good care of me fast fix and I'm no longer in pain.
Sheryl B.
Submitted 07/18/22
It was great everyone was nice I feel like I got what I came for
Kaye B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Wonderful experience. Easy scheduling, nice reminder for my appt, friendly staff and Dr. Howard couldn’t have been more professional and reassuring. I felt comfortable and confident with his diagnosis and treatment plan. Highly recommend.
Wendy R.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Howard is personable and caring.
Ginger T.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Howard was kind, listened to me, and provided very helpful feedback and information. Highly recommended!
Ronald C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent
Gary G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Howard quickly and competently identified the problem that I was having. Treatment provided immediate relief.
SHERYL P.
Submitted 07/06/22
The Dr. Was very professional. The Dr. took time to visit with me also. I liked the personal connection. I was so surprised that the day that I called I had an appointment that afternoon.
Dianne F.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very positive and professional
ELIJAH H.
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff got us in the next day and Dr. Matthews is awesome! We are so grateful for his expertise.
Steve R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Love the office and Dr. Howard!
James L.
Submitted 06/24/22
I've seen this team work miracles, and hopefully they have one for me.
Tara M.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was able to get a next day appointment, and when I arrived at the office, I was promptly taken back and seen by the doctor. I was well informed on my foot situation and was treated on the spot. Adam was great and I’d definitely recommend him to anyone.
Arvin G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Howard Larson did a great surgery on my foot . I do recommend him .He's a great Dr that cares about you as an individual and a friend of mine now . I plan to see him more for foot care . He will be my foot doctor .
Nicolas C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Friendly staff and doctor, and went quick
CINDY A.
Submitted 06/13/22
He's a very good doctor and he explains everything to you anything you want to know he tells you he's just all around the best doctor in the world
BECCA L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very kind and thorough. Didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment, which I appreciated because I was in so much pain. Staff and Dr were very kind and easy to talk to.
Tanya H.
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff is wonderful Dr . Howard is a very caring Dr. who will go beyond helping you and if something isn’t working right he will let you know up front and find a way to help you. This last surgery he spent a lot of time helping me to become stronger and more positive person he listens and cares. Does amazing on fixing Achilles also.
Mary A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Thank you for taking such good care of my 92 year young Mom. She deserves the best and I appreciate the person that referred you to us.