Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

79 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith D.
Submitted 04/05/22
The best.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Super friendly staff. Went in nervous with a simple question and they did great at helping me feel relaxed. Dr. Howard was straight forward and didn’t push anything. I trust his knowledge abs appreciate him being ok to help or let my toe heal in time.
Randall Z.
Submitted 03/29/22
Prompt, great care, polite staff
Gloria P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Thank you Doctor Howard for the care of Cellulitis on my foot! You are one heck of a great foot Doctor! Your staff has been wonderful as well. I would highly recommend anyone to see Doctor Howard for any foot care needs.
Erika M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great service .
Nadine H.
Submitted 03/22/22
My heel was hurting and I could not walk far without pain. After the doctor evaluated and treated, it was feeling much better with immediate relief. Thank you
Paul R.
Submitted 03/20/22
Great
Carol I.
Submitted 03/18/22
I really like and appreciate Dr Matthews - he’s so good!
Monique G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very nice and experienced.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/15/22
It was nice that the doctor listen to me ramble on and he was also a professional everyone was and friendly
JACOB K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dianne F.
Submitted 03/03/22
My appointment was on time and the receptionist was helpful. The doctor was friendly and efficient. I totally enjoyed my experience.Thank you for providing this service.
Bill D.
Submitted 03/02/22
I appreciate the service
PAMELA C.
Submitted 03/01/22
They were very nice and right to the point
Amy T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick and to the point.
Bill D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very confident in treatments
Dolores B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very nice visit and accomplished what I needed to
AMANDA S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Pleased with visit, instead of just this and that, the Doctor had answers and knew right away the problem
RUTH S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great staff. Very nice and friendly
Peter C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Howard was knowledgable and friendly. He was able to identify my problem and offer solutions. Thanks.