Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

4.89/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very pleasant in and out with no hassle
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very pleased and happy to be able to see the doctor in Jackson
BRYAN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Zero wait time. Great Doctor. Highly recommend
REBECCA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very helpful.
FRED W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendly staff no waiting,got right in,Dr. Got right to work did the job, and I was out of there. my kind of place.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My experience with Dr Matthews and the whole staff at the Ambulatory foot and Ankle Clinic was terrific. Everyone was knowledgeable ,friendly, helpful, and kind. Dr Matthews is patient, very willing to explain situations and procedures, and gives his patient a sense of confidence to proceed. I had only been in town for three days when I had a foot emergency and needed surgery. Dr Matthews helped me feel comfortable and confident. He is a great Doctor, and the clinic staff is also.
Vicki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I’ve been coming to Dr. Karson Howard for a couple years now for steroid injections in my feet. It’s made living with the arthritis in my feet bearable and I appreciate his expertise very much. I also appreciate his friendly, helpful office staff. Highly recommend!!
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I felt that Dr. Howard found the right solution for my foot problem.
WHITNEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
.
VALERIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Howard and staff were great. They got me in quickly with original injury and thorough with follow up visits.
PAUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
East clear communications from Dr Howard
GARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great Experience
KYE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
They were super fast and gave me multiple options! I loved the staff!
ROBERTA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Adam was very professional, and informative.
ROBERT G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Peaceful
DEBBIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I was well taken care of. My appointment was at 11 but I was 5 minutes late. I was seen and on my way within 25 minutes.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Awesome
FERN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Didn’t have to wait long. Very nice staff.
JOANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Easy check in. Was seen quickly. Friendly people
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent care... friendly & professional. Dr. Matthews answered my numerous questions in depth & so I easily understood. I'm very happy I was referred to him by a local friend in Thayne, WY.