Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

4.89/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Howard was very nice and explained my foot issues well. Would highly recommend him to other patients seeking foot care!
Morris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Perfect
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Doctor was very helpful and explained everything to me about my feet. And how to get comfort when walking
Garry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Great service and care
BELINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very nice and made me completely comfortable
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
They were so kind and so helpful!!! I am grateful for your office for the help I received today!
Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent service I recommend hundred percent thanks Dr.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Good! I got the care I needed for now….. may need more later but better than the last doctor I saw. Thank you!
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Comfortable and relaxing. Thank you Dr. M.
LOGAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Was able to fit me right in and is proficient at his job
Frederick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very professional and efficient service. Eliminated all the pain and I’m back to enjoying my walks
Vickie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Doctor Karson Howard and the staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional. They take the time to hear your concerns and address them accordingly.
Gerda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
very friendly and helpful concern for my problem
Cathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Was able to get right in and correct my situation.
Greg O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thorough, great bedside manner. Explains things easily an entertained my questions without hesitation.
BART T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Short and sweet. Not sure we figured out what was wrong. No follow up recommended.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great experience the office girls were heloful
Caleb P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Took good care of me fast fix and I'm no longer in pain.
Sheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
It was great everyone was nice I feel like I got what I came for