Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

4.89/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Wonderful experience. Easy scheduling, nice reminder for my appt, friendly staff and Dr. Howard couldn’t have been more professional and reassuring. I felt comfortable and confident with his diagnosis and treatment plan. Highly recommend.
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Howard is personable and caring.
Ginger T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Howard was kind, listened to me, and provided very helpful feedback and information. Highly recommended!
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Excellent
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Howard quickly and competently identified the problem that I was having. Treatment provided immediate relief.
SHERYL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
The Dr. Was very professional. The Dr. took time to visit with me also. I liked the personal connection. I was so surprised that the day that I called I had an appointment that afternoon.
Dianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very positive and professional
ELIJAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The staff got us in the next day and Dr. Matthews is awesome! We are so grateful for his expertise.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Love the office and Dr. Howard!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I've seen this team work miracles, and hopefully they have one for me.
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I was able to get a next day appointment, and when I arrived at the office, I was promptly taken back and seen by the doctor. I was well informed on my foot situation and was treated on the spot. Adam was great and I’d definitely recommend him to anyone.
Arvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Howard Larson did a great surgery on my foot . I do recommend him .He's a great Dr that cares about you as an individual and a friend of mine now . I plan to see him more for foot care . He will be my foot doctor .
Nicolas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Friendly staff and doctor, and went quick
CINDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
He's a very good doctor and he explains everything to you anything you want to know he tells you he's just all around the best doctor in the world
BECCA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very kind and thorough. Didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment, which I appreciated because I was in so much pain. Staff and Dr were very kind and easy to talk to.
Tanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff is wonderful Dr . Howard is a very caring Dr. who will go beyond helping you and if something isn’t working right he will let you know up front and find a way to help you. This last surgery he spent a lot of time helping me to become stronger and more positive person he listens and cares. Does amazing on fixing Achilles also.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Thank you for taking such good care of my 92 year young Mom. She deserves the best and I appreciate the person that referred you to us.
Vee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent
Rebecca B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Would recommend this office to anyone having foot or ankle problems. The office staff was kind, I didn't have to wait long to be seen, the nursing staff was quick and capable and Dr Howard took the time to explain what he was seeing and discussed options. Very happy with my care.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Took time to explain what was going on and how to make it work.