Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

4.88/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
In 10 min my problem was taken care of ! Very professional.
DIANA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
My toe was infected and I called needing a soon appointment. They were able to get me in the following morning which I was grateful for. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. When I met Dr. Matthews he was very straight faced and to the point. He didn’t have much friendliness about him. He helped my toe and I was in and out of the office within 30 minutes, so that was great! I just wasn’t too impressed with his bedside manner. Maybe he was just having a bad morning! Regardless, the job got done and my toe will hopefully be healed shortly.
ALYSSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
everyone’s super nice + helpful
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Howard is very attentive and thorough! I enjoy seeing him! Friendly and attentive staff!
Scarlett F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Got the job done but put a coffee stick thing in my toe
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The best.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Super friendly staff. Went in nervous with a simple question and they did great at helping me feel relaxed. Dr. Howard was straight forward and didn’t push anything. I trust his knowledge abs appreciate him being ok to help or let my toe heal in time.
Randall Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Prompt, great care, polite staff
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Thank you Doctor Howard for the care of Cellulitis on my foot! You are one heck of a great foot Doctor! Your staff has been wonderful as well. I would highly recommend anyone to see Doctor Howard for any foot care needs.
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great service .
Nadine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
My heel was hurting and I could not walk far without pain. After the doctor evaluated and treated, it was feeling much better with immediate relief. Thank you
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Great
Carol I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I really like and appreciate Dr Matthews - he’s so good!
Monique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very nice and experienced.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
It was nice that the doctor listen to me ramble on and he was also a professional everyone was and friendly
JACOB K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Dianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My appointment was on time and the receptionist was helpful. The doctor was friendly and efficient. I totally enjoyed my experience.Thank you for providing this service.
Bill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I appreciate the service
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
They were very nice and right to the point
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick and to the point.