Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

121 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip K.
Submitted 01/17/22
He was very knowledgeable on feet and know exactly what I needed.
Verda R.
Submitted 01/13/22
They're really good at their job and I really like them I go back and tell anybody if they need help to go to them they are terrific
Heather R.
Submitted 01/13/22
I would recommend Dr. Matthew's and Dr. Howard to anyone, they are so awesome, they listen to the patient's and take the time to explain the procedure. I've been seeing them for years now and I also get my shoe's through them as well.
Ally B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was really nice. The doctor did everything really fast and he listened to my concern about my toenail. He got all the piece of nail out that was causing discomfort..
Shirley T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Howard is great! With a difficult foot situation, he is trying to alleviate my pain w/o surgery.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Karson was kind and so helpful! Pain Free thank you
Arvin G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
GARY W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional
ESTELA T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Friendly and efficient
Monique G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Terrific
Pamela C.
Submitted 01/10/22
I believe he is very educated he definitely knows what he’s doing I’ve had a lot of problems with my foot and he has taken care of every bit of it
Debra E.
Submitted 01/10/22
Awesome doctors awesome care.
Helen C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional
Arvin G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent and very friendly with good experience.
James M.
Submitted 01/07/22
It was good
Arvin G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great and in recovery now.
TANYA H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great bedside manners staff always friendly
LANA M.
Submitted 01/06/22
I call and I got insane day within 30 minutes and got my problem taken care of. Always friendly and helpful
KATHY K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Howard injected my toe joint with cortisone. It usually gives me relief for 3-6 months.
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/06/22
You are the foot guru