Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Thayne, WY & Pocatello, ID

4.89/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ambulatory Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very friendly, very polite and understanding.
DEEANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
My visit today was one of kindness and patience I am looking forward to our next visit.
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Howard is caring, patient and professional. I’d recommend him to anyone experiencing any kind of foot issue.
Petti R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great!
Trevor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Friendly service a fun experience.
CHANTALEE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
They was all Friendly and did great job with what needed to be done. Thank you and keep it up.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
On time and efficient and friendly
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Howard was very informative
Lynn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
They were able to get me in last minute. And they did a great job
Donna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone at dr Howard office is very polite, and so is dr Howard.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great. And Mellisa couldn’t be more welcoming.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great!
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great!
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Howard has done a great job in caring for me and my family. His staff is very cordial and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs foot or ankle care.
HAROLD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Easy to talk to
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Fast, efficient, and thorough best describes my pre-op visit.
Diego J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great!
Phillip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
He was very knowledgeable on feet and know exactly what I needed.
Verda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
They're really good at their job and I really like them I go back and tell anybody if they need help to go to them they are terrific
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I would recommend Dr. Matthew's and Dr. Howard to anyone, they are so awesome, they listen to the patient's and take the time to explain the procedure. I've been seeing them for years now and I also get my shoe's through them as well.